Vasilina Shmal
Andrew “Vareskin” Slobodzian
Dmitry Ankhim
Volodya Komarov
Dima Borodin
Rushan Zainullina
Asya Sorshneva 

Kirill Nulevoy
Dmitry Anufriev
Alexey Popov
Alexander Lyalyushkin
Ivan Maximov
Oleg Bilik 

The 2nd stage of the laboratory was conducted in the period from 11 to 17 January 2021
1. Interview of those who passed the I-th stage, selection screening.
2. Formation of the final list of Laboratory participants.
3. 18.01.2021-announcement of the results of the second stage.